Welcome Home Grand Erie.

You may not know all of our last names, but if you live, work or spend time in Haldimand Niagara then you’ve probably already met some of our GrandErie owners, department managers and staff.

That’s why it sort of makes sense that we’re listed alphabetically by first name instead of last.

If you need to get in touch please contact us using email addresses shown, or by calling (905) 774-6115  (or toll free at 1-800-591-1161)  and asking for us by name.

“Snail” Mail and other methods can be found on our contact page.

Andrew Frandsen
Lumber & Building Materials
Email: afrandsen@granderie.net (afrandsen null@null granderie NULL.net)
Avrielle Nelson
Retail Analyst
Email: avrielle@granderie.net (avrielle null@null granderie NULL.net)
Bert Mulder
Owner, Retail Operations Manager 
Email: bert@granderie.net (bert null@null granderie NULL.net)
 Don Kenney
General Store Manager
Email: dkenney@granderie.net (dkenney null@null granderie NULL.net)
Donna Blanke
In-House Marketing Assistant
Email: donna@granderie.net (donna null@null granderie NULL.net)
David Wildfong
Tools & Hardware Dept. 
Email: dwildfong@granderie.net (dwildfong null@null granderie NULL.net)
Henry DeKlerk
Owner, Finance Manager
Email: henry@granderie.net (henry null@null granderie NULL.net)
Jenn Bruining
Toys, Decor & Housewares Depts
Email: jbruining@granderie.net (jbruining null@null granderie NULL.net)
Jordan Chiasson
Plumbing & Electrical Dept. 
Email: jchiasson@granderie.net (jchiasson null@null granderie NULL.net)
Karen Rylands
Seasonal Dept. 
Email: krylands@granderie.net (krylands null@null granderie NULL.net)
 
Ken Zantingh
Owner, Human Resources Coordinator
Email:  ken@granderie.net (ken null@null granderie NULL.net)  
Kris McIntee
Head Cashier
Email: kmcintee@granderie.net (kmcintee null@null granderie NULL.net)
Maxine Arnold
Paint & Housewares Dept. 
Email: marnold@granderie.net (marnold null@null granderie NULL.net)
Michelle Vanravenswaay
Garden Centre Dept 
Email: michelle@granderie.net (michelle null@null granderie NULL.net)
Naomi Robins
Farm & Country (including Greenhawk ) Dept. 
Email: nrobins@granderie.net (nrobins null@null granderie NULL.net)
Nate Mulder

Owner, LBM Sales Manager
Email: nate@granderie.net (nate null@null granderie NULL.net)
Pat Doyle
Lumber & Building Sales
Email: pat@granderie.net (pat null@null granderie NULL.net) 
Rob Flagg
Lumber & Building Sales
Email: rflagg@granderie.net (rflagg null@null granderie NULL.net) 
 
Stacey Campbell
Office Manager
Email: scampbell@granderie.net (scampbell null@null granderie NULL.net)
Wes Zantingh
Owner, GE LBM Operations Manager
Email: wes@granderie.net (wes null@null granderie NULL.net)
Name not listed?
Email: info@granderie.net (info null@null granderie NULL.net) 
Have us direct your inquiry for you!