Welcome Home Grand Erie.

You may not know all of our last names, but if you live, work or spend time in Haldimand Niagara then you’ve probably already met some of our GrandErie owners, managers and staff.

That’s why it sort of makes sense that we’re listed alphabetically by first name instead of last.

If you need to get in touch please contact us using the fax or email addresses shown, or by calling (905) 774-6115  – or toll free at 1-800-591-1161-  and asking for us by name.

“Snail” Mail and other methods can be found on our contact page.

Andrew Frandsen
Lumber & Building Materials
Email: afrandsen@granderie.net (afrandsen null@null granderie NULL.net)
avrielle
Avrielle Nelson
Retail Analyst
Email: avrielle@granderie.net (avrielle null@null granderie NULL.net)
Bert Mulder
Owner, Sales & Service
Email: bert@granderie.net (bert null@null granderie NULL.net)
GrandErie Greenhawk Dept Manager
Deb Sutor
Farm & Country Dept and 
Greenhawk & Equine Dept. Manager
Email: dsutor@granderie.net (dsutor null@null granderie NULL.net)
donna-staff-slide
Donna Blanke
In-House Marketing 
Email: donna@granderie.net (dsutor null@null granderie NULL.net)
George Hoto
Tools & Hardware Dept. Manager
Email: info@granderie.net (info null@null granderie NULL.net)
(subject line “Attention George”)
Henry DeKlerk
Owner
Sales and Service
Email: henry@granderie.net (henry null@null granderie NULL.net)
 
John Wylie
Plumbing & Electrical Dept. Manager
Email: jwylie@granderie.net (jwylie null@null granderie NULL.net)
Karen Rylands
Seasonal & Toy Dept. Manager
Email: info@granderie.net (info null@null granderie NULL.net)
(subject line “Attention Karen”)
Ken Zantingh
Owner, Sales & Service
Email:  ken@granderie.net (ken null@null granderie NULL.net)  
Kris McIntee
Head Cashier
Email: kmcintee@granderie.net (jessica null@null granderie NULL.net)      
Maureen Green
General Store Manager
Email: mgreen@granderie.net (mgreen null@null granderie NULL.net)
Maxine A. GrandErie Housewares and Paint Dept manager
Maxine Arnold
Paint & Housewares Dept. Manager
Email: marnold@granderie.net (marnold null@null granderie NULL.net)
Michelle Vanravenswaay
Garden Centre Dept Manager
Email: michelle@granderie.net (michelle null@null granderie NULL.net)
Nate Mulder

Owner, Lumber & Building Sales
Email: nate@granderie.net (pat null@null granderie NULL.net)
Pat Doyle
Lumber & Building Sales
Email: pat@granderie.net (pat null@null granderie NULL.net) 
 
Stacey Campbell
Office Administrator
Email: scampbell@granderie.net (scampbell null@null granderie NULL.net)
scoobie
Scoobie
Honoured guest and official greeter at most special events
Email: info@granderie.net (info null@null granderie NULL.net)   
(subject line “Attention Scoobie”)
Wes Zantingh
Owner, Operations Manager
Email: wes@granderie.net (wes null@null granderie NULL.net)
Name not listed?
Have us direct your inquiry for you!